Installers

Recommended Installation Company

LogoInstaller CompanyNumber of Approved InstallersProvinceContact Information
AGE Technologies (Pty) Ltd1Gautengjames@age.co.za
(011) 869 3925
BrightHouse Solar1Western Capeinfo@brighthousesolar.co.za
(087) 702 5751
Das Haus Energy Consulting & Construction Pty 1Gautengdashaus.c-schoenherr@webmail.co.za
(011) 346 0799
Distributed Power Africa (DPA)1Gautengenquiries@dpaafrica.com
(011) 996 5500
Elektroneering Pty Ltd1North Westjako@lektro.co.za
(018) 297 4945
Enigma Electrical1Western Capeenigmaelectrical@gmail.com
(084) 948 9939
Genlec Electrical1Gautengdwayne.smail@genlec.co.za
(011) 672 0777
Green Africa Electrical Solutions (Pty) Ltd1North Westhelgard@gaes-group.co.za
(083) 462 6518
Hinsch Electrical1Western Capemanfredh@deunet.co.za
(021) 855 1441
Improcare 105 CC t/a E-Power Technologies2Western Capejb@epowertechnologies.co.za
(044) 691 2074
JC Solar1Gautengjohan@jcsolar.co.za
(082) 786 5892
Kyasol 1Gautengjonathan@kyasol.co.za
(011) 466 3584
maxx I solar energy PTY Ltd.3Free Statevivian@maxx-energy.co.za
(021) 813 6561
Milec Solar1Gautenginfo@milec.co.za
(083) 886 2858
PC and Q Management Services1Eastern Capegjsmeda@pcandq.co.za
(083) 294 0847
Renen Energy Solutions Pty Ltd 1KwaZulu-Nataladmin@renen.co.za
(033) 343 4939
RenEnergy1Western Capeanel@renenergy.co.za
(021) 851 0685
Renewable Africa1Gautengrichard@renewable-africa.co.za
(084) 655 6677
Solareff1Gautengandrew@solareff.co.za
(011) 675 1114
Specialized Solar Systems1Western Capehenri@specializedsolarsystems.co.za
(044) 878 1126
SUNWORX (PTY) LTD1Gautengma.hitzeroth@sunworxsolar.co.za
(011) 234 7343
The Green Way Solar2Gautengrichard@thegreenwaysolar.co.za
(011) 568 4266
White Oak Consultants (Pty) LTD1Limpopowhiteoakconsultants@gmail.com
(072) 225 5720
X-IT Solar PV1KwaZulu-Natala.bosman@x-it.co.za
(082) 456 1489

Installation Company

LogoInstaller CompanyNumber of Approved InstallersProvinceContact Information
1greenplanet1Gautengchris@1greenplanet.net
(087) 808 6609
ACES Energy (Pty) Ltd1Western CapeAnre@acesafrica.com
(021) 852 4692
B & K SOLAR1KwaZulu-Natalinfo@bksolar.co.za
(074) 443 1204
Bettco Solar0Western Capebasjan.bettco@gmail.com
(027) 213 1161
Bitlin Solutions (Pty) Ltd1Western Capewouter@bitlin.co.za
(021) 879 1616
Blockpower PTY LTD1Gautengmattvh@blockpower.co.za
(011) 540 0167
Cape Solar PV consultants1Western Capejnwise00@gmail.com
(072) 376 5034
Caracal Energy0Gautengnathan@caracalenergy.co.za
(087) 809 0416
CitySolar1Gautenginfo@citysolar.co.za
(082) 371 0332
Coastline Solar Pty Ltd0Western Capeinfo@coastlinesolar.co.za
(022) 7131
Cool Solar (pvt) ltd0Harare Provinceaddwell@coolsolarafrica.com
(708) 529 2069
CreoVision (Pty) Ltd 1Gautengleanne@creovision.co.za
(011) 326 3903
Dsolar Pty Ltd1Gautenghrama@dsolar.co.za
(011) 465 9409
Electronetix0Gautengcharlton@electronetix.co.za
(084) 839 3273
EP Home Solutions0Western Capefrancois.lacock@energypartners.co.za
(086) 100 0606
Go-solar, a subsidary of B&W Building Services cc0Western Capeinfo@go-solar.co.za
(021) 852 4041
Green Protect Africa0Gautengsilence@greenprotectafrica.co.za
(073) 515 9419
Greenberg Energy Solutions (Pty) Ltd.0Gautengnathan@greenbergenergy.co.za
(011) 894 3365
Gritsol (PTY) Ltd1Northern Capejakruger@isat.co.za
(083) 560 2430
Hamsa Consulting Engineers0Kwazulu Natalinfo@hamsaeng.co.za
(031) 572 5723
HappySolar3Western Capesales@happysolar.co.za
(087) 550 3186
Hawk Solar & Construction (Pty) Ltd1Gautengmartin@hawksolar.co.za
(066) 208 0152
HTS Sustainable0Eastern Capepierre@hydrots.co.za
(072) 433 7174
IET Solar1Eastern Capeblake@iet-technologies.co.za
(083) 475 0216
Jager Technologies (Pty) Ltd0Free Statecarmen.potgieter@jager.cloud
(051) 444 4428
JM & Sons Solar Solutions (Pty) Ltd0Gautengjohn@jmsolar.co.za
(083) 230 9978
JTS electrical1Gautengpieter@rastech.co.za
(082) 495 4323
Kurumeng1North Westkabelom@kurumeng.co.za
(081) 791 4950
LRG International0Gautengnick@lrginternational.co.za
(012) 460 0072
LUMENTECH (PTY) LTD1LIMPOPOmmagugumela@lumentech.co.za
(012) 752 5668
Markpole Electrical1Western Capetendaigc@hotmail.co.uk
(078) 830 4860
Meridian Solar 1KwaZulu-Natal meridiansolarinstallers@gmail.com
(083) 247 1896
Microgrid Energy0Western Capehein@microgridenergy.co.za
(021) 913 2776
MLT Drives(PTY)Ltd0Gautengantonia@mltdrives.com
(087) 943 2299
MyEcoFuture CC1Gautenginfo@myecofuture.com
(012) 941 5030
New Southern Energy0Western Capeadmin@newsouthernenergy.com
(021) 788 1080
NJB Elektries & Verkoeling1Northern Capenicob.njb@gmail.com
(054) 331 3323
Northface Solar0Western Capeadmin@northfacesolar.co.za
(021) 531 6173
Olivia Energy Solutions (Pty) Ltd0Free Stateadmin@oliviaenergy.co.za
(051) 412 6341
oneSolar Pty LTD0Western Capetina@onesolar.co.za
(021) 790 0634
OnTrack Solar1Western Capekyles@ontrack.co.za
(021) 851 8536
Phoenix Square PTY (LTD)0Gautengheinrich@phoenixs.co.za
(012) 664 1173
Projexconsult and Engineers CC1North Westinfo@projexconsult.co.za
(014) 536 3960
PWV Electrical0Gautengjj@pwvelectrical.co.za
(011) 682 2655
R - Solar0Western Capepiet@r-solar.co.za
(073) 229 5014
R&R Solar&Electrical Solutions1Western Caperyno@rrsolarelectrical.co.za
(084) 512 8856
RED Engineering (Pty) Ltd.2Western Capeclemens@redengineering.co.za
(021) 820 4888
Renewable Future (PTY) Ltd0Western Capechris@renewablefuture.co.za
(021) 422 3539
Rhino Energy Solutions (Pty) Ltd0Gautengadmin@rhinoenergy.co.za
(083) 227 7072
SAPVIA1Western Capekim@sapvia.co.za
(021) 200 5856
SOLA Future Energy, Cape Town0Gautengkate@solafuture.co.za
(021) 421 9764
Solar and Power0Gautengcraig@solarandpower.co.za
(082) 376 4168
Solar MD PTY LTD0Western Capeinfo@solarmd.co.za
(021) 555 2181
SOLARpowerPB achievement of renewable energies (Pty)Ltd.0Western Capepatrick@solarpowerpb.co.za
(078) 173 3036
SolSpec0Gautengbarend@solspec.co.za
0825052265
Southern Cape Solar Solutions0Western Capeglensunc@mweb.co.za
(082) 255 9916
Southern Cross Renewable Energy Technologies PTY Ltd1Western Capemathias@sc-ret.co.za
(021) 286 4277
Soventix SA0Western Caped.brunette@soventix.com
(021) 852 7333
Sunfarming South Africa Pty. Ltd0North Westjj.botha@sunfarming.co.za
(794) 972 646
Suryalite Electrical cc1Kwa-Zulu-nataltriven.slelectrical@gmail.com
(031) 563 4860
Terra Firma Solutions (Pty)Ltd1Western Capeed@terrafirma-solutions.com
(021) 300 1620
Treetops Renewable Energy Systems0Western Capehelen@treetopssolar.co.za
(021) 706 1227
Unique Air-Conditioning, Fire and mechanical Engineering Pty Ltd0Limpoponico@uniquefire.co.za
(015) 297 0763
WAYNE BUBB ELECTRICAL C.C.0Western Capewbubbelectrical@gmail.com
(083) 725 2945
WInelands Solar Sun Energy (Pty) Ltd0Western Capemarlize@winelandssolar.co.za
(021) 887 2645
XINGHIZANI (PTY)LTD0Western Capetwbaloyi82@gmail.com
(083) 576 5049
YeahSA Products (Pty) Ltd t/a YeahSA Solar1Gautenggustav@yeahsa.co.za
(082) 440 1071
Zamori Engineering Services0Gautengnicolieno@zamori.net
(012) 543 3487