Installers

Recommended Installation Company

LogoInstaller CompanyNumber of Approved InstallersNumber of GreenCardsProvinceContact Information
1Son10Western Capedylan@1son.co.za
0828291444
AGE Technologies (Pty) Ltd10Gautengjames@age.co.za
(011) 869 3925
ALTSA PTY(LTD)10Gautenglionelk@altsa.co.za
(011) 486 3552
B & K SOLAR10KwaZulu-Natalinfo@bksolar.co.za
0812080256
Bitlin Solutions (Pty) Ltd10Western Capewouter@bitlin.co.za
(021) 879 1616
BrightHouse Solar11Western Capeinfo@brighthousesolar.co.za
(087) 702 5751
CreoVision (Pty) Ltd 10Gautengleanne@creovision.co.za
(011) 326 3903
Das Haus Energy Consulting & Construction Pty 10Gautengdashaus.c-schoenherr@webmail.co.za
(011) 346 0799
Devcotech Electrical Engineering10Western Capedanie@devcotech.co.za
(021) 949 2111
Distributed Power Africa (DPA)10Gautengenquiries@dpaafrica.com
(011) 996 5500
Elektroneering Pty Ltd10North Westjako@lektro.co.za
(018) 297 4945
Enigma Electrical10Western Capeenigmaelectrical@gmail.com
(084) 948 9939
ExSolar Solar Solutions10Western Capeenergy@exsolar.co.za
(021) 851 1700
Genlec Electrical10Gautengdwayne.smail@genlec.co.za
(011) 672 0777
Green Africa Electrical Solutions (Pty) Ltd10North Westhelgard@gaes-group.co.za
(083) 462 6518
Gritsol (PTY) Ltd10Northern Capejakruger@isat.co.za
(083) 560 2430
Hawk Solar & Construction (Pty) Ltd10Gautengmartin@hawksolar.co.za
+27 82 859 4705
Hinsch Electrical10Western Capemanfredh@deunet.co.za
(021) 855 1441
Improcare 105 CC t/a E-Power Technologies21Western Capejb@epowertechnologies.co.za
(044) 691 2074
JC Solar10Gautengjohan@jcsolar.co.za
(082) 786 5892
JTS electrical10Gautengpieter@rastech.co.za
(082) 495 4323
Kyasol 10Gautengjonathan@kyasol.co.za
(011) 466 3584
LUMENTECH (PTY) LTD10LIMPOPOmmagugumela@lumentech.co.za
(012) 752 5668
Makgwale energy10Mpumalangapheladikay@gmail.com
(083) 355 3864
maxx I solar energy PTY Ltd.30Gautengvivian@maxx-energy.co.za
(021) 813 6561
Meridian Solar 10KwaZulu-Natal meridiansolarinstallers@gmail.com
(083) 247 1896
Milec Solar10Gautenginfo@milec.co.za
(083) 886 2858
MyEcoFuture CC20Gautenginfo@myecofuture.com
(012) 941 5030
NJB Elektries & Verkoeling10Northern Capenicob.njb@gmail.com
(054) 331 3323
PC and Q Management Services10Eastern Capegjsmeda@pcandq.co.za
(083) 294 0847
Renen Energy Solutions Pty Ltd 10KwaZulu-Nataladmin@renen.co.za
(033) 343 4939
RenEnergy10Western Capeanel@renenergy.co.za
(021) 851 0685
Saferay (Pty) Ltd10Western Capelinde@saferay.com
(063) 739 5465
Solar Forces Solutions10Gautengjohn@solarforces.co.za
(082) 404 7209
Solareff10Gautengandrew@solareff.co.za
(011) 675 1114
Southern Cross Renewable Energy Technologies PTY Ltd15Western Capemathias@sc-ret.co.za
(021) 286 4277
SUNWORX (PTY) LTD10Gautengma.hitzeroth@sunworxsolar.co.za
(011) 234 7343
Terra Firma Solutions (Pty)Ltd10Gautenged@terrafirma-solutions.com
(021) 300 1620
The Green Way Solar20Gautengrichard@thegreenwaysolar.co.za
(011) 568 4266
White Oak Consultants (Pty) LTD11Limpopowhiteoakconsultants@gmail.com
(072) 225 5720
X-IT Solar PV10KwaZulu-Natala.bosman@x-it.co.za
(082) 456 1489
YeahSA Products (Pty) Ltd t/a YeahSA Solar10Gautenggustav@yeahsa.co.za
(082) 440 1071

Installation Company

LogoInstaller CompanyNumber of Approved InstallersProvinceContact Information
1greenplanet0Gautengchris@1greenplanet.net
(087) 808 6609
A&J Plumbing and Solar0Free Statejakes@ajplumbing.co.za
0828285896
ACES Energy (Pty) Ltd0Western CapeAnre@acesafrica.com
(021) 852 4692
Ananel Solar Projects0Gautengnelson.deltastar@gmail.com
(011) 436 6214
Avf Energy0KwaZulu-Natalrahmanfabian@gmail.com
(081) 245 2604
Bay Sun and Gas0KwaZulu-Natalfrancois@baysungas.co.za
0605035116
Bettco Solar0Western Capebasjan.bettco@gmail.com
(027) 213 1161
Blockpower PTY LTD0Gautengmattvh@blockpower.co.za
(011) 540 0167
Cape Solar PV consultants0Western Capejnwise00@gmail.com
(072) 376 5034
Caracal Energy0Gautengnathan@caracalenergy.co.za
(087) 809 0416
CitySolar0Gautenginfo@citysolar.co.za
(082) 371 0332
Coastline Solar Pty Ltd0Western Capeinfo@coastlinesolar.co.za
(022) 7131
Cool Solar (pvt) ltd0Harare Provinceaddwell@coolsolarafrica.com
(708) 529 2069
Dsolar Pty Ltd0Gautenghrama@dsolar.co.za
(011) 465 9409
Eco Trades0Free Stateizak@ecotrades.co.za
(071) 692 4471
Electronetix0Gautengcharlton@electronetix.co.za
(084) 839 3273
EP Home Solutions0Gautengfrancois.lacock@energypartners.co.za
(086) 100 0606
Frelan Electrical (PTY) Ltd0Free Statejaco@frelan.co.za
(058) 623 0498
GB's Electrical and Projects0Gautenginfo@gbelectrical.co.za
(082) 490 3670
Go Green Energy Pty Ltd0Gautenggen.teck@yahoo.com
(064) 526 0337
Go-solar, a subsidary of B&W Building Services cc0Western Capeinfo@go-solar.co.za
(021) 852 4041
Green Protect Africa0Gautengsilence@greenprotectafrica.co.za
(073) 515 9419
Greenberg Energy Solutions (Pty) Ltd.0Gautengnathan@greenbergenergy.co.za
(011) 894 3365
Greenfields Smart Cities (Pty) Ltd0Gautengandreas.botha@greenfields-smartcities.com
(016) 004 0115
Hamsa Consulting Engineers0Kwazulu Natalinfo@hamsaeng.co.za
(031) 572 5723
HappySolar0Western Capesales@happysolar.co.za
(087) 550 3186
Helderberg Solar Energy0Western Capejjmyburgh.koos@gmail.com
(082) 238 6460
HTS Sustainable0Eastern Capepierre@hydrots.co.za
(072) 433 7174
IET Solar0Eastern Capeblake@iet-technologies.co.za
(083) 475 0216
Jager (Pty) Ltd0Free Statecarmen.potgieter@jager.cloud
(051) 444 4428
JEKA RESOURCES (Pty) Ltd t/a JEKA ENERGY0Gautengthembani@jekaresources.co.za
(011) 052 6707
JM & Sons Solar Solutions (Pty) Ltd0Gautengjohn@jmsolar.co.za
(083) 230 9978
Katekani Solar Technologies (Pty) Ltd.0Limpopokatekani.n@katekanisolartech.co.za
(27)65 875 0938
Kouga Renewables (Pty) Ltd0Eastern Capekougarenewables@gmail.com
(065) 827 1154
Kurumeng0North Westkabelom@kurumeng.co.za
(081) 791 4950
LED: Ludike Engineering Design0Mpumalangawjludike@outlook.com
(071) 178 5884
LRG Solar0Gautengnick@lrgsolar.com
087 720 1061
M A F Electrical0Western Capedmf007@gmail.com
(021) 903 6263
Markpole Electrical0Western Capetendaigc@hotmail.co.uk
(078) 830 4860
Microgrid Energy0Western Capehein@microgridenergy.co.za
(021) 913 2776
MLT Drives(PTY)Ltd0Gautengantonia@mltdrives.com
(087) 943 2299
New Southern Energy0Western Capeadmin@newsouthernenergy.com
(021) 788 1080
Northface Solar0Western Capeadmin@northfacesolar.co.za
(021) 531 6173
Olivia Energy Solutions (Pty) Ltd0Free Stateadmin@oliviaenergy.co.za
(051) 412 6341
oneSolar Pty LTD0Western Capetina@onesolar.co.za
(021) 790 0634
OnTrack Solar0Western Capekyles@ontrack.co.za
(021) 851 8536
Phoenix Square PTY (LTD)0Gautengheinrich@phoenixs.co.za
(012) 664 1173
Proconics0Mpumalangacynthia.mokhabela@proconics.co.za
(011) 568 4780
Projexconsult and Engineers CC0North Westinfo@projexconsult.co.za
(014) 536 3960
PWV Electrical0Gautengjj@pwvelectrical.co.za
(011) 682 2655
R - Solar0Western Capepiet@r-solar.co.za
(073) 229 5014
R&R Solar&Electrical Solutions0Western Caperyno@rrsolarelectrical.co.za
(084) 512 8856
RED Engineering (Pty) Ltd.0Western Capeclemens@redengineering.co.za
(021) 820 4888
Renewable Future (PTY) Ltd0Western Capechris@renewablefuture.co.za
(021) 422 3539
Rhino Energy Solutions (Pty) Ltd0Gautengadmin@rhinoenergy.co.za
(083) 227 7072
SAPVIA0Western Capekim@sapvia.co.za
(021) 200 5856
SOLA Future Energy, Cape Town0Western Capekate@solafuture.co.za
(021) 421 9764
Solar and Power0Gautengcraig@solarandpower.co.za
(082) 376 4168
Solar Backup sub division of Compu-Tweak0Mpumalangainfo@solarbackup.co.za
(013) 170 8014
Solar MD PTY LTD0Western Capeinfo@solarmd.co.za
(021) 555 2181
SOLARpowerPB achievement of renewable energies (Pty)Ltd.0Western Capepatrick@solarpowerpb.co.za
(078) 173 3036
Solartechnik SA Pty Ltd0Gautenghendri@solar-technik.co.za
(012) 665 1732
SolSpec0Gautengbarend@solspec.co.za
0825052265
Southern Cape Solar Solutions0Western Capeglensunc@mweb.co.za
(082) 255 9916
Soventix SA0Western Caped.brunette@soventix.com
(021) 852 7333
Specialized Solar Systems0Western Capehenri@specializedsolarsystems.co.za
(044) 878 1126
Sunfarming South Africa Pty. Ltd0North Westjj.botha@sunfarming.co.za
(794) 972 646
Suryalite Electrical cc0Kwa-Zulu-nataltriven.slelectrical@gmail.com
(031) 563 4860
Treetops Renewable Energy Systems0Western Capehelen@treetopssolar.co.za
(021) 706 1227
Trust Solar EPC (Pty) Ltd 0Western Capetyger@trustsolar.co.za
(021) 556 7280
Unique Air-Conditioning, Fire and mechanical Engineering Pty Ltd0Limpoponico@uniquefire.co.za
(015) 297 0763
WAYNE BUBB ELECTRICAL C.C.0Western Capewbubbelectrical@gmail.com
(083) 725 2945
WInelands Solar Sun Energy (Pty) Ltd0Western Capemarlize@winelandssolar.co.za
(021) 887 2645
XINGHIZANI (PTY)LTD0Western Capetwbaloyi82@gmail.com
(083) 576 5049
Zamori Engineering Services0Gautengnicolieno@zamori.net
(012) 543 3487