Installers

Installation Company

LogoInstaller CompanyNumber of Approved InstallersProvinceContact Information
ACES Energy (Pty) Ltd0Western CapeAnre@acesafrica.com
(021) 852 4692
AGE Technologies (Pty) Ltd0Gautengjames@age.co.za
(011) 869 3925
Blue Planet Power0Western Caperichard@blueplanetpower.co.za
(044) 382 1507
BrightHouse Solar0Western Capeinfo@brighthousesolar.co.za
(087) 702 5751
Cape Solar PV consultants0Western Capejnwise00@gmail.com
(072) 376 5034
Caracal Energy0Gautengnathan@caracalenergy.co.za
(087) 809 0416
Cool Solar (pvt) ltd0Harare Provinceaddwell@coolsolarafrica.com
(708) 529 2069
Das Haus Energy Consulting & Construction Pty 0Gautengdashaus.c-schoenherr@webmail.co.za
(011) 346 0799
Electronetix0Gautengcharlton@electronetix.co.za
(084) 839 3273
EP Home Solutions0Western Capefrancois.lacock@energypartners.co.za
(086) 100 0606
Go-solar, a subsidary of B&W Building Services cc0Western Capeinfo@go-solar.co.za
(021) 852 4041
Green Protect Africa0Gautengsilence@greenprotectafrica.co.za
(073) 515 9419
Greenberg Energy Solutions (Pty) Ltd.0Gautengnathan@greenbergenergy.co.za
(011) 894 3365
Gritsol (PTY) Ltd0Northern Capejakruger@isat.co.za
(083) 560 2430
Hinsch Electrical0Western Capemanfredh@deunet.co.za
(021) 855 1441
HTS Sustainable0Eastern Capepierre@hydrots.co.za
(072) 433 7174
Jager Technologies (Pty) Ltd0Free Statecarmen.potgieter@jager.cloud
(051) 444 4428
JM & Sons Solar Solutions (Pty) Ltd0Gautengjohn@jmsolar.co.za
(083) 230 9978
Kyasol 0Gautengjonathan@kyasol.co.za
(011) 466 3584
LRG International0Gautengnick@lrginternational.co.za
(012) 460 0072
Microgrid Energy0Western Capehein@microgridenergy.co.za
(021) 913 2776
MLT Drives(PTY)Ltd0Western Capeantonia@mltdrives.com
(087) 943 2299
New Southern Energy0Western Capeadmin@newsouthernenergy.com
(021) 788 1080
Northface Solar0Western Capeadmin@northfacesolar.co.za
(021) 531 6173
Olivia Energy Solutions (Pty) Ltd0Free Stateadmin@oliviaenergy.co.za
(051) 412 6341
oneSolar Pty LTD0Western Capetina@onesolar.co.za
(021) 790 0634
OnTrack Solar0Western Capekyles@ontrack.co.za
(021) 851 8536
PWV Electrical0Gautengjj@pwvelectrical.co.za
(011) 682 2655
R - Solar0Western Capepiet@r-solar.co.za
(073) 229 5014
RED Engineering (Pty) Ltd.0Western Capeclemens@redengineering.co.za
(021) 820 4888
Renewable Future (PTY) Ltd0Western Capechris@renewablefuture.co.za
(021) 422 3539
Rhino Energy Solutions (Pty) Ltd0Gautengadmin@rhinoenergy.co.za
(083) 227 7072
SOLA Future Energy, Cape Town0Western Capekate@solafuture.co.za
(021) 421 9764
Solar and Power0Gautengcraig@solarandpower.co.za
(082) 376 4168
Solar MD PTY LTD0Western Capeinfo@solarmd.co.za
(021) 555 2181
Solareff0Gautengandrew@solareff.co.za
(011) 675 1114
SOLARpowerPB achievement of renewable energies (Pty)Ltd.0Western Capepatrick@solarpowerpb.co.za
(078) 173 3036
Southern Cape Solar Solutions0Western Capeglensunc@mweb.co.za
(082) 255 9916
Soventix SA0Western Caped.brunette@soventix.com
(021) 852 7333
Sun Sky Solar0Gautengsales@sunsky.co.za
(010) 591 3000
Sunfarming South Africa Pty. Ltd0North Westjj.botha@sunfarming.co.za
(794) 972 646
Treetops Renewable Energy Systems0Western Capehelen@treetopssolar.co.za
(021) 706 1227
Unique Air-Conditioning, Fire and mechanical Engineering Pty Ltd0Limpoponico@uniquefire.co.za
(015) 297 0763
WAYNE BUBB ELECTRICAL C.C.0Western Capewbubbelectrical@gmail.com
(083) 725 2945
XINGHIZANI (PTY)LTD0Western Capetwbaloyi82@gmail.com
(083) 576 5049
Zamori Engineering Services0Gautengnicolieno@zamori.net
(012) 543 3487