Installers

Verified PV GreenCard Installation Company

A Verified PV GreenCard Installation Company is an installation company that has been verified to have a qualified electrician to issue a Certificate of Compliance (CoC) and a PV GreenCard hand over document. As a customer, please make sure that your installer is able to issue both documents before you enter into any agreement. To protect yourself, we highly recommend that you insist on the CoC and the PV GreenCard handover documents upon completion of the installation.

LogoInstaller CompanyNumber of Approved InstallersNumber of approved PV Green Card installationsProvinceContact Information
1Circle Electrical and Solar10Gautenginfo@1circle.co.za
(012) 653 0078
1greenplanet20Gautengsales@1greenplanet.net
(0861) GREEN 1 (0861 47336 1
79° Solar10Western Cape79degreesprojects@gmail.com
(082) 373 6755
A2 Services & Contactors10North Westanri@a2services.co.za
(082) 457 8212
Absolute Solar Solutions (Pty) ltd14Gautengdwaynekunneke@hotmail.com
(012) 661 6504
ACES Africa (Pty) Ltd.10Western CapeAnre@acesafrica.com
(021) 852 4692
Adzam Solar (Pty)Ltd10Gautengjan@adzam.co.za
0824479089
Aeon Solar10Western Capeinfo@aeonsolar.co.za
(079) 464 0362
AIT Consulting20Eastern Capetrevor.angus@ait-consulting.co.za
(043) 735 2928
AJ FABER10Western Capefred.faber@gmail.com
(082) 578 7817
Altair Energy Services11Gautengadmin@altairservices.co.za
(065) 876 2008
Aludar Electrical10Limpopoadmin@aludartbz.co.za
(072) 930 2885
Alumo Energy (Pty) Ltd10Gautenggerhard@alumo.co.za
(012) 480 7100
Ampcor Khanyisa (Pty) Ltd10Gautengrenato@ampcor.co.za
(011) 435 7262
Automation & Elelectrical ProProcess Pty (Ltd).10Gautenghendrik.nel@proprocess.co.za
(011) 568 2092
B & K SOLAR10KwaZulu-Natalinfo@bksolar.co.za
0310230875
BAKKO SA Electrical Services & Solar Installations19Mpumalangabakkosa@gmail.com
(072) 510 6726
Bay Solar10Western Capeinfo@baysolar.co.za
(022) 495 0016
BB Spares115Northern Capechristo@bbspares.co.za
(054) 332 2111
Beals Power Systems 10Kwazulu-Natalbealsps@webmail.co.za
(078) 590 1157
Bettco Solar20Western Capebasjan@bettco.co.za
(027) 213 1161
Blits Elektries TV en Hardeware10Gautengcindy.ann@blitspta.co.za
(012) 332 1815
Blue Oceans Energy10Gautengtc@blueoceansenergy.com
(082) 417 7932
Blue Planet Power10Western Caperichard@blueplanetpower.co.za
(044) 382 1507
Boikobo Services10North Westboikobo.services@gmail.com
(082) 491 2768
BQ Electrical and Plumbing Services10Western Capebqeaps@gmail.com
(072) 728 8000
CAMPHERCO ELECTRICAL 10Western Capeshuancampher@gmail.com
(071) 363 2143
Candor Solar (pty) Ltd216Gautengsales@candorsolar.co.za
0680891951
Captis Solar10Gautengcaptissolar@gmail.com
(082) 411 4060
CCI SUPPLIES & SERVICES (PTY)LTD10North Westlwblaauw@cciss.co.za
0739682979
CCSO Solar10Free Staterudolph.kotze@ccso.co.za
082 9017441
CHL Electrical10North Westadmin@chls.co.za
0871061747
Coalition Energy Projects10Western Capemariam@coalitionprojects.co.za
(021) 699 0190
Crecer Energy10Mpumalangasales@crecer.co.za
073 883 6376
Cudub Holdings (Pty) Ltd10Gautenginfo@cudubholdings.co.za
(082) 835 9537
Current Automation (Pty) Ltd20Gautenganthony@powerautomation.co.za
0722461634
Current Fusion (Pty) Ltd10Gautengwayne@currentfusion.co.za
(087) 897 0760
Dairy Care CC10Mpumalangaadmin@dairycare.co.za
(017) 773 1209
Daleth Energy (PTY)Ltd10Western Capejuan@daleth.co.za
(081) 471 2515
Das Haus Energy Consulting & Construction (Pty)Ltd10GautengDasHaus@webmail.co.za
076 6104857
Dorman Projects10Western Capemike@dormanprojects.co.za
(021) 2 9135
DY AND SONS10Mpumalangadw1.nortje@gmail.com
(082) 826 9189
e-SUN Solar & Electrical Contractors10Gautengjacosmit34@gmail.com
(081) 443 7580
EisKOM Solar Solutions (PTY) LTD10North West Provinceeishkomsolutions@gmail.com
(072) 611 5223
Electrical and Automation10Western Capekobuskot@telkomsa.net
(082) 712 9555
Electriciannearme10Gautenginfo@electriciannearme.co.za
(079) 847 7678
Energy Capital10KwaZulu-Natala.cronje@energycapital.co.za
(083) 632 6205
EnergyOn South Africa Pty Ltd11Gautenginfo@EnergyOn.co.za
(010) 596 1234
Enigma Electrical10Western Capeenigmaelectrical@gmail.com
(084) 948 9939
Entero Construction (Pty) Ltd10North Weststefanl@motla.co.za
(083) 266 0089
Equipped Digital Goods & Electrical10KwaZulu-Natalwinston@edgeonline.co.za
(084) 441 3440
ESENEL ELECTRICAL11TSHWANEshalton@esenel.co.za
0798952625
Essential Solar Systems10Gautengmarlize@essentialsolar.co.za
0818104457
Evercharged10GautengMilan@evercharged.com
0817512357
EZ Solar10Gautengmohamed.mahomed@gmail.com
0823737863
FARMER CITY SOLAR10Gautengjohan@farmercitysolar.co.za
(071) 602 8802
Frelan Electrical (PTY) Ltd10Free Statejaco@frelan.co.za
079 895 0337
FTB Connect (Pty) Ltd10Western Capeftbconnect@outlook.com
(084) 764 0603
GAB Technical (PTY)LTD10Gautengpv@gabtech.co.za
0828086219
Genergy10Eastern Capetraining@genergy.co.za
(086) 115 9159
GPA Elite10Gautengandre@gpaelite.com
(011) 943 4417
Green Gold Solar10Limpopocois@coiselektries.co.za
(081) 835 5432
GREEN Solar Academy21Free Stateinfo@solar-training.org
(021) 813 6561
GREEN SOLAR ENTERPRISE CC10Western Capeinfo@greensolar.co.za
(044) 878 0388
GreenFlash Energy (Pty) Ltd12Western Capemark@greenflash.co.za
(061) 466 9617
Greenhouse20Gautengsales@greenhouse.co.za
(012) 345 3329
Greentech Power Solutions10Gautengprudence@gtpowersolutions.co.za
(010) 510 1163
Gritsol (PTY) Ltd10Northern Capejakruger@gritsol.co.za
(083) 560 2430
Gronn (Pty) Ltd10Gautengmartinv@motla.co.za
(083) 266 0089
Gutter and Solar Solutions Pty (Ltd)10Western Capejohan@gutterandsolar.co.za
(082) 093 0166
Hashtag Solar Pty Ltd13North Westphone@me.com
0184733540
Hawk Solar & Construction (Pty) Ltd10Gautengmartin@hawksolar.co.za
+27 82 859 4705
HDP ENERGY11Western Capehenri@hdpenergy.com
(074) 265 8381
Heavenly Rays Solar10Gautengbsfisher60@hotmail.com
(072) 394 5957
Holms and Friends Energy Consultancy10North Westjmthethwa@holmsandfriends.co.za
(082) 809 0190
Impact Christian Media Trading as GoVentures 10Gautengcmascini@hatfield.co.za
(012) 368 2377
IMPower (Pty) Ltd10Western Capebhavashnie@impower.solar
021 300 0470
Improcare 105 CC t/a E-Power Technologies21Western Capejb@epowertechnologies.co.za
(044) 691 2074
In4Solar Solutions Pty Ltd15Gautengalfred@in4solarsolution.co.za
(010) 023 1525
Infinix Energy (Pty) Ltd10Gautengglekhema@infinix.co.za
(083) 667 2138
INTERGRATED ENERGY SYSTEMS10Provincesiphiwe@iesystems.co.za
(010) 753 1625
JC Energy Solutions10GautengInfo@jcenergy.co.za
0832861547
Joule Electrical Contractors and Suppliers10Gautengteedzaisthl7@gmail.com
(081) 792 9049
Journey 2 Green (Pty) Ltd.10Gautenginfo@journey2.green
(010) 109 0850
JTS electrical10Gautengpieter@jtselectrical.co.za
(082) 495 4323
Jua Energy Enterprise 10Western Capeinfo@juaee.co.za
(073) 141 8238
JUA Solar10Gautengfaaiez@jua.co.za
+27114770678
Just Green Technologies10Western Capephilip@justgreentech.co.za
(076) 139 1058
Kalahari Solar (Pty) Ltd10Eastern Caperiaan@kalaharisolar.co.za
(042) 007 0341
KAM Computing & Consulting Engineers10Western Capedaiyaan@kamcomp.co.za
(021) 691 3879
LAX Energy (Pty) Ltd10Gautengsales@laxenergy.net
(073) 060 0168
LCP Solar / LCP Roofing10Gautenglyndsay@lcproofing.co.za
(012) 811 0452
Lighthouse Electrical10Gautengryan@lhelectrical.co.za
(071) 874 2297
Low KiloJoule Merchants11Gautengkhumalo@lowkilojoulemerchants.co.za
081 423 3237
M Solar Power10Western Capemark@msolarpower.co.za
(021) 788 3043
Makroti Enterprises(Pty)Ltd10Gautengvicomiko@mweb.co.za
(076) 515 8466
Malila Energy10Gautenghlalimsiza@icloud.com
(012) 667 1695
Markpole Electrical10Western Capemarkpoleelectrical@gmail.com
0788 304 860
Meridian Energy10Gautengthomas@meridianenergy.co.za
(012) 443 6427
Midwit Mining & Industrial10Mpumalangajs.midwitm@gmail.com
(013) 692 5081 / 0827399432
Mike's Electrical and Solar10Type A Choice Below ...mike@batterybackupsa.co.za
(082) 320 6236
Misolar111Western Capegreg@misolar.co.za
(064) 845 7305
Motla Consulting Engineers (Pty) Ltd10North Westinfo@motla.co.za
(083) 266 0089
MTS Solar10Free Statebloemfontein@mtsgroup.co.za
(051) 525 9544
Multi Current Electrical10Western Capeinfo@multicurrent.co.za
(063) 257 8889
MyEcoFuture CC10Gautenginfo@myecofuture.com
(012) 941 5030
Namakwa Electrical Projects20North Capemcchelin@gmail.com
(081) 432 794
NEPOWORX10Gautenginfo@nepoworx.com
(071) 088 1327
Nesa Power (Pty) Ltd16Gautenginfo@nesapower.com
(011) 326 3903
NJB Elektries & Verkoeling10Northern Capenicob.njb@gmail.com
(054) 331 3323
NK Electrical10Northern Capenk@namaqualand.com
(027) 718 1266
Nkamont (Pty) Ltd10Gautenginfo@nkamont.co.za
0115689969
Noltrix (Pty) Ltd10Gautengrenier@noltrix.com
(082) 622 2562
One Energy 10Gautengteresak@oneenergy.co.za
(011) 894 2209
ONZA CONSTRUCTION (PTY) LTD10Gautengonza@onza-con.co.za
(010) 109 1814
Oryx Renewables (Pty) Ltd. 10Northern Capemarius@oryxrenewables.co.za
(073) 139 3381
Pearl Electric PTY Ltd10Gautengsales@pearlsolar.co.za
(082) 566 1406
PRG Solar Projects (Pty) Ltd10Free Stateeon@prgprojects.co.za
(016) 971 1153
Property and Maintenance Crew (Pty) Ltd10Gautenginfo@propertyandmaintenancecrew.co.za
(072) 933 0807
Pyroca 119 cc T/a Bsoraa Systemation10Limpopomasilosebone@bsoraasystemation.co.za
(082) 449 8022
Quattro-Lt1 Energy Solutions10Gauteng muzi@quattro-lt1.co.za
(082) 308 0471
Ram Solar Pty Ltd10Mpumalangaram@ramsolar.co.za
0824076401
REG Boerdery10North Westdqswart@gmail.com
(084) 506 5107
Renen Energy Solutions Pty Ltd 10KwaZulu-Nataladmin@renen.co.za
(033) 343 4939
Renew Solar10Gautenginfo@renewsolar.co.za
082-558 8550
RO-AL Construction 10Western Capekiki.i@roal.co.za
(021) 949 8576
Robert Williams Electrical PTY LTD10North Westrobertelectricalwilliams@gmail.com
(076) 717 3851
Romik Engineering10Gautenginfo@romik.co.za
(082) 779 0279
RV Elektries10Northern Capeoffice.rvelektries@gmail.com
0635950049
Safehands Electrical and Solar Services 10Gautengsafehands@telkmosa.net
(011) 431 1111
SAMANSCO INDUSTRIES 10Hararepganyiwa@samansco.com
(+263) 242 480484
Sansgrid Pty Ltd10Gautengalexmarufu@gmail.com
(073) 889 4660
Sensible Solar20KwaZulu-Natalinfo@sensible.co.za
0729529212
Sewell Elektrix10Western Capesewellelektrix@gmail.com
(084) 962 3988
Sewes Electrical T/A 7'S Electrical10Gautengfouriesewes@gmail.com
(083) 564 7181
Sirius Energy10Western Capesiva@siriusenergy.co.za
(083) 634 0288
SIZUNDAWO ENGINEERING PTY LTD10KwaZulu-Natalsizundawoengineering@gmail.com
(076) 161 8866
Solar Backup10Mpumalangainfo@solarbackup.co.za
(013) 170 8014
Solar Engineering10Northern Capeinfo@solarengineering.co.za
(078) 907 1390
Solar Stokvel (Pty) Ltd10Gautenginfo@solarstokvel.co.za
(076) 510 0877
Solar-e Optimum Renewables 10Gautengmark@solar-e.co.za
(083) 280 5228
Solar36510Gautenginfo@solar365.co.za
(082) 654 2654
Solareff20Gautengandrew@solareff.co.za
(011) 675 1114
Solaristic10Gautenginfo@solaristic.co.za
(072) 708 8458
Solidmesh (Pty) Ltd10Western Capestephan.leroux@solidmeshco.com
(044) 007 0227
Sonfin Pty Ltd10Gautengadmin@sonfin.co.za
(063) 621 5789
Sonop Solar (PTY) Ltd10Western Capejaco@sonopsolar.co.za
(022) 001 0049
Southern Cross Renewable Energy Technologies PTY Ltd15Western Capemathias@sc-ret.co.za
0762653060
Sparky on Call10Gautengjared@sparkyoncall.co.za
(010) 880 5280
Stiletos Electrical & Enterprise12Limpoposyd15091973@gmail.com
(072) 435 8155
Suidsee Electrical14Western Capeinfo@suidsee.co.za
(066) 037 5405
Sunbright Energy10Gautenginfo@sunbrightenergy.co.za
(065) 118 7669
SUNCybernetics Pty Ltd10North Westfaure@suncy.com
(072) 445 4002
SunEnergySA10Gautenginfo@sunenergysa.co.za
0663811232
Supernova Solar Solutions10Free Statenantes@supernovasolar.co.za
(083)337 6865
SustainX (Pty) Ltd20Eastern Capeadmin@susx.co.za
(082) 856 2452
Switch to Green Solar Solutions10Limpoposwitchgreen.janine@gmail.com
(015) 491 1081
Synergy Energy Solutions Pty(Ltd)10Gautengjacques@synergyenergy.co.za
(010) 601 6464
TAQA ENERGY117Limpopomuhammed@taqaenergy.co.za
(072) 225 5720
TAU Specialized Services (Pty) Ltd10Limpopojlaboff@mokopane.za.net
(015) 491 8875
Techni Electrical (Pty) Ltd10Eastern Capemarius@technielec.co.za
(041) 364 1161
Technoserve (Pty) Ltd20Western Capechantel@technoserve.co.za
(021) 551 3357
Terblanche Solar & Electrical11Western Capeinfo.terblanchesolar@gmail.com
(066) 037 5405
Tika Solar10Mokopaneinfo@tikasolar.co.za
(073) 478 1775
Toit's Electrical10Western Capemm.dutoit4@gmail.com
(083) 655 7207
Trailblazing Engineering (Pty) Ltd10Gautenginfo@trailblazing.co.za
(082) 779 5487
TREVLEC ELECTRICAL CONTRACTOR10Gautengtmoyimeri@gmail.com
(079) 262 4228
Trust Solar EPC (Pty) Ltd 10Western Capetyger@trustsolar.co.za
(087) 2230644
Tuffastone Solar10Limpopom.mogoshi@gmail.com
0744688483
Ultra energy and electrical10Gautengelectricalultra@gmail.com
(067) 816 5433
Vans Electrical10Westren Capereinhardtvr199@gmail.com
(044) 690 3417
Vutshila Tech12Gautengvutshila.technical@gmail.com
(011) 568 0658
Wade Walker Solar10Irene, Gauteng
011 456 1000
Waymon Electrical10Gautengwaymon.electrical2@gmail.com
(082) 560 5210
West Energy10Hartbeespoortjacques@westenergy.co.za
(082) 822 5380
X-IT Solar PV12KwaZulu-Natala.bosman@x-it.co.za
(082) 456 1489
YeahSA Products (Pty) Ltd t/a YeahSA Solar10Gautenggustav@yeahsa.co.za
(082) 440 1071
Zero Point Energy (Pty) Ltd10Kwazulu Natalmtkhan@zpenergy.co.za
(060) 521 8388